Online ticketing

Welcome to the online ticketing system for Musical Theatre Dunedin. Please select from the shows below:

West End to Broadway

Wednesday 22nd November 2017, 7:00pm

West End to Broadway

Thursday 23rd November 2017, 7:00pm

West End to Broadway

Friday 24th November 2017, 7:00pm

West End to Broadway

Saturday 25th November 2017, 7:00pm

West End to Broadway

Sunday 26th November 2017, 5:30pm

West End to Broadway

Tuesday 28th November 2017, 7:00pm

West End to Broadway

Wednesday 29th November 2017, 7:00pm

West End to Broadway

Thursday 30th November 2017, 7:00pm

West End to Broadway

Friday 1st December 2017, 7:00pm

West End to Broadway

Saturday 2nd December 2017, 7.00pm